如何到達我們公司
 
  • 自駕 - 從A4公路Milan-turin方向到 Marcallo Mesero出口進入SS336,直至Vanzaghello出口,在迴旋処走第1出口,保持在左邊駕駛,我們的公司就在您的左邊。
  • 自駕 - 從A8 公路Milan-Varese方向到Busto Arsizio出口進入SS336,直至Vanzaghello出口,在迴旋処走第1出口,保持在左邊駕駛,我們的公司就在您的左邊。
  • 搭飛機 - 從瑪爾潘莎機場走匣道往Novara/turin-Milan方向,進入SS336,直至Vanzaghello出口,在迴旋処走第1出口,保持在左邊駕駛,我們的公司就在您的左邊。

Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa

HOW TO FIND US
 
  • by car – from highway Milan-Turin A4 take the exit Marcallo Mesero to enter into SS336 and continue till the exit Vanzaghello on the roundabout take the 1st exit and keep on left, Our office are on your left.
  • by car – from highway Milan-Varese A8 take the exit Busto Arsizio to enter into SS336 and continue till the exit Vanzaghello on the roundabout take the 1st exit and keep on left, Our office are on your left. 
  • by plane – from Malpensa take the ramp for Novara / Turin-Milan, into SS336 and continue till the exit Vanzaghello on the roundabout take the 1st exit and keep on left, Our office are on your left.

Visualizzazione ingrandita della mappa